Palos Verdes High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
CEEB Code: 052358 PVPUSD
PTSA » PTSA Board

PTSA Board


PTSA Board and Officers

 
PVHS PTSA 2019-2020 NAME  EMAIL
President Holly Mavar pvhsptsapresident@gmail.com
EVP Trisha Paddock pvhsptsaevp@gmail.com
1st VP Organization Steven Wollman pvhsptsa1stvp@gmail.com
CHAIR-Membership Dale Ward dalewardvg@gmail.com
CHAIR-Registration Margaret Trester mrsyz@aol.com
CHAIR-Gifting Steve Ytterboe ytterboe@cox.net
2nd VP Hospitality Heidi Cunningham info@heiditolldesign.com
CHAIR-Special Events Michelle Cross mich_cross@hotmail.com
CHAIR Welcome Wagon Jennifer Roach jroach0806@gmail.com
3rd VP Education Rhonda Rafijah pvhsptsa3rdvp@gmail.com
3rd VP Assistant Melody Lomboy-Lowe lomboy@gmail.com
3rd VP Assistant Eva Su eysufu@gmail.com
4th VP Community Service Sylvia Macia pvhsptsa4thvp@gmail.com
CHAIR-Community Service Sue Mackey suemackey2@yahoo.com
Community Service Assistant Jackie Donell sports@donell.com
CHAIR-Campus Improvement Gina Kraemer gkraemer@wishlist.com
5th VP Communications Diane Imbach pvhsptsa5thvp@gmail.com
CHAIR-Social Media Krista Burns kristaburns@me.com
6th VP Ways and Means Anitra Bornheimer pvhsptsa6thvp@gmail.com
CHAIR-Fundraising Quinn Mulkey quinnmulkey@fastmail.com
7th VP Legislation Linda Kwon pvhsptsa7thvp@gmail.com
CHAIR-Lobbying Dana Conlon dtsc25@gmail.com
Treasurer Julie Manth pvhsptsatreasurer@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Stephanie Harris stharris1@gmail.com
Auditor Pam Griffiths pvhsptsaauditor@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Ali Galosic pvhsptsarsec@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary Irene Hill ihillpv@gmail.com
Historian Susie Campbell campbell@gmail.com
Parliamentarian  Cathy Fresch pvhsptsaparliamentarian@gmail.com